Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Fairy Tale Sequencing

  • Fairy Tale Sequencing
EMC 142

Product Description

Fairy Tale Sequencing

Reproducible Resource Book

10 stories to sequence and colour:

  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • The Gingerbread Boy
  • The Little Red Hen
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • The Fisherman and his Wife
  • The Emperor's New Clothes
  • Rumplestiltskin

Use the worksheets to practice:

  • Reading for meaning
  • Using picture and context clues
  • Sequencing events in a story

Find Similar Products by Category

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Fairy Tale Sequencing to your wish list.